VASFAA Leadership 

2016-2017 Executive Board

President Chad Sartini
President-elect Biz Daniel
Past President Michael Farris
Secretary Patrice Johnson
Treasurer Melissa Shepherd
Treasurer-elect Debra Johnson
Rep-at-large Mike O'Grady
Rep-at-large Nanette White
Rep-at-large Heidi Hunter-Goldsworthy
Rep-at-large Stephanie Walden
SCHEV Liasion Lee Andes


2016-2017 Committee Chairs

ArchivesHolly Rison
Awards, Bylaws, & NominationsMichael Farris
AwarenessGinia Anderson
Budget & FinanceBrad Scaggs
ConferenceJoan Zanders
DevelopmentBrenda McCafferty & Julie Finn
Electronic ServicesMichelle Etter
FOCUSGinia Anderson
Government RelationsDella Bays
MembershipDave Deibel
New Century Presidents Council & Sue D. RossVern Fairchilds
NewsletterShaune Gregg
Non-conference TrainingAshley Reich
Sector CoordinationBiz Daniel
Site SelectionTarik Boyd



Learn more about the value of a membership in VASFAA!


Are you a current member of VASFAA?  Be sure to cast your vote in the election for 2017-18 Executive Board positions. 

VOTING CLOSES @ 3:00 PM on Tuesday April 25, 2017

If you did not receive a ballot or need assistance, e-mail 

Renew Your Membership

Don't Delay!  Click here and renew your membership today! 

Help make VASFAA Great

Find your place in VASFAA - Click here to volunteer

Site Search


Please contact for technical assistance with this website. 

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software