VASFAA Leadership 

2016-2017 Executive Board

PresidentChad Sartini
President-electBiz Daniel
Past PresidentMichael Farris
SecretaryPatrice Johnson
TreasurerMelissa Shepherd
Treasurer-electDebra Johnson
Rep-at-largeMike O'Grady
Rep-at-largeNanette White
Rep-at-largeThom Brashears
Rep-at-largeStephanie Walden
SCHEV LiasionLee Andes


2016-2017 Committee Chairs

ArchivesHolly Rison
Awards, Bylaws, & NominationsMichael Farris
AwarenessGinia Anderson
Budget & FinanceBrad Scaggs
ConferenceJoan Zanders
DevelopmentBrenda McCafferty & Julie Finn
Electronic ServicesMichelle Etter
FOCUSGinia Anderson
Government RelationsDella Bays
MembershipDave Diebel
New Century Presidents Council & Sue D. RossVern Fairchilds
NewsletterShaune Gregg
Non-conference TrainingAshley Reich
Sector CoordinationBiz Daniel
Site SelectionTarik Boyd


2016-2017 Executive Board

VASFAA Leadership Information

2016-2017 Executive Board

President Chad Sartini
President-elect Biz Daniel
Past President Michael Farris
Secretary Patrice Johnson
Treasurer Melissa Shepherd
Treasurer-elect Debra Johnson
Rep-at-large Mike O'Grady
Rep-at-large Nanette White
Rep-at-large Thom Brashears
Rep-at-large Stephanie Walden
SCHEV Liasion Lee Andes

Executive Board Descriptions

2016-2017 Committee Chars

Archives Holly Rison
Awards, Bylaws, & Nominations Michael Farris
Awareness Ginia Anderson
Budget & Finance Brad Scaggs
Conference Joan Zanders
Development Brenda McCafferty & Julie Finn
Electronic Services Michelle Etter
FOCUS Ginia Anderson
Government Relations Della Bays
Membership Dave Diebel
New Century Presidents Council & Sue D. Ross Vern Fairchilds
Newsletter Shaune Gregg
Non-conference Training Ashley Reich
Sector Coordination Biz Daniel
Site Selection Tarik Boyd


Learn more about the value of a membership in VASFAA!

Renew Your Membership

Don't Delay!  Click here and renew your membership today! 

Help make VASFAA Great

Find your place in VASFAA - Click here to volunteer

Site Search


Please contact for technical assistance with this website. 

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software